Plast AB Orion
Kontaktpersoner

Kontaktpersoner

Företagsledning

Kontaktperson   E-post Direktnummer
Peter Jutnäs Managing Director peter.jutnas@orionplast.se 0371-58 75 15
Ulf Ankarbranth Production Manager ulf.ankarbranth@orionplast.se 0371-58 75 20
Håkan Söderlund Technical & Purchasing Manager hakan.soderlund@orionplast.se  0371-58 75 12
Jouni Hast Quality & Enviromental Manager jouni.hast@orionplast.se 0371-58 75 22
       

Marknad

     
Kontaktperson   E-post Direktnummer
Peter Jutnäs MD/Head of Sales & Marketing peter.jutnas@orionplast.se 0371-58 75 15
Peter Tabacsko Technical Sales & Project Management peter.tabacsko@orionplast.se 0371-58 75 16
Mattias Strandberg Technical Sales & Project Management mattias.strandberg@orionplast.se 0371-58 75 13
Peter Franzén Technical Support/Tooling Specialist peter.franzen@orionplast.se 0371-58 75 06
Mia Runesson Andersson Customer Support mia.runesson@orionplast.se 0371-58 75 23
Malin Malm Back Office Coordinator malin.malm@orionplast.se 0371-58 75 05
       

Ekonomi/HR/IT

     
Kontaktperson   E-post Direktnummer
Pernilla Abrahamson Financial Manager pernilla.abrahamson@orionplast.se 0371-58 75 03
       

Produktion

     
Kontaktperson   E-post Direktnummer
Ulf Ankarbranth Production Manager ulf.ankarbranth@orionplast.se 0371-58 75 20
Annika Andersson Production Leader annika.andersson@orionplast.se 0371-58 75 04
Håkan Söderlund Technical & Purchasing Manager hakan.soderlund@orionplast.se 0371-58 75 12
Gunilla Andersson Warehouse Manager lager@orionplast.se 0371-58 75 46
Jouni Hast Quality- & Enviromental Manager jouni.hast@orionplast.se 0371-58 75 22
Tomi Dojcinovski Quality Engineering td@orionplast.se 0371-58 75 34
Marie Berg Planning/Operative Purchasing purchase@orionplast.se 0371-58 75 44

Injection Moulding Since 1946

  • Besöksadress

    PLAST AB ORION
    Götgatan 7
    334 33 ANDERSTORP
  • Postadress

    PLAST AB ORION
    Box 214
    SE-334 24 ANDERSTORP
  • Kontakta oss

    Telefon: +46 (0)371 587500
    Fax: +46 (0)371 587510
    E-post: info@orionplast.se